June 8, 2010


Congratulations AHRQ Grantee team!

Picture 219
Right to Left: Tom Sullivan, M.D.,  Grant Carrow, Ph.D., Michael Blackman, M.D.,  Ann McDonald,  Steve Kelleher,  Robert Lee,  Tom Gacquin,  Alan Smith,  Paul Yau
This photo was taken directly after the first public demonstration of the electronic prescribing of a controlled substance.   Learn more about DrFirst‘s involvement in the EPCS pilot program by clicking the link!